Contact the Litchfield Recreation Commission

Where the community comes together

Location: Litchfield Town Hall – 2 Liberty Way


Fax: 603-424-3014

Chair: Peter Ames
Vice Chair: Andy Ruggles
Secretary: Judy Brennan

Members and Terms (terms expire March 31)
Judy Brennan – (2025)
Mike Boschi (2025)
Peter Ames (2026)
Andy Ruggles (2024)
Chris Burns (2024)
Steven Webber (BOS Rep)
Jeff Towne (6/2026)

The Recreation Commission usually meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at the Town Hall, usually with one meeting per month in the summer.
Each regular meeting includes an opportunity for public input.

To contact the Commission, send an email to or complete and submit the following form:

%d bloggers like this: