Board Members and Contact info

Where the community comes together

Chair: Andy Collins
Vice Chair: Colleen Gamache
Member(s): Mike Boschi, Peter Ames, Keith Buxton, Steve Gannon, Andy Ruggles, Chris Burns and Kurt Schaefer (BOS Rep)

The Recreation Commission meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Main Conference Room at the Town Hall.

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: